Where to find me

So a little update, as I’ve been remiss in getting things moved and updated now that I’ve changed servers for the website. There just isn’t a lot of traffic here. I’ll continue to try to update when possible. Here are some social media places to find me:

Facebook Group:

Lissa Kasey / Sam Kadence

The group is for fans and I to interact. I post updates, ask questions, post polls, give sneak peeks of wips and just generally try to connect with fans.

Patreon:

Lissa’s Patreon Page

This is the Patreon page where subscribers get exclusive content and help fund my next writing project.

Twitter:

Twitter feed

Great page for quick updates on projects.

I’ll add more social links as I create them. There is an instagram page I use for doll stuff, but am not very active on it. Let me know if there’s a part of social media you’d like to see me on and I’ll try it out.

Leave a comment